本页还没有译文
本页 26 段还没译成Español,下面显示的是英文原文。GitLab integration
还没翻译译自英文(developers.cloudflare.com)本页 26 段都还没译
Cloudflare supports connecting your GitLab repository to your Cloudflare Worker, and will automatically deploy your code every time you push a change.
Features
Beyond automatic builds and deployments, the Cloudflare GitLab integration lets you monitor builds directly in GitLab, keeping you informed without leaving your workflow.
Merge request comment
If a commit is on a merge request, Cloudflare will automatically post a comment on the merge request with the status of the build.

A Preview URL will be provided for builds which perform wrangler preview. This is useful when reviewing your merge request, as it lets you test the code changes in an isolated copy of your Worker.
Subsequent pushes to the same branch update the same Preview URL. Each deployment also gets an immutable Deployment URL for testing one exact deployment.
Enabling GitLab Merge Request events for existing connections
New GitLab connections are automatically configured to receive merge request events, which enable commenting functionality. For existing connections, you'll need to manually enable Merge request events in the Webhooks tab of your project's settings. You can follow GitLab's documentation for guidance on managing webhooks.
Commit Status
If you have one or multiple Workers connected to a repository (i.e. a monorepo), you can check on the status of each build within GitLab via GitLab commit status.
You can see the statuses by selecting the status icon next to a commit or by going to Build > Pipelines within your GitLab repository. In the example below, you can select on the green check mark to see the results of the check run.

Check runs will appear like the following in your repository. You can select one of the statuses to view the build on the Cloudflare Dashboard.

Note that when using build watch paths, only projects that trigger a build will generate a commit status.
Manage access
You can deploy projects to Cloudflare Workers from your company or side project on GitLab using the Cloudflare Pages app.
Organizational access
When you authorize Cloudflare Workers to access your GitLab account, you automatically give Cloudflare Workers access to organizations, groups, and namespaces accessed by your GitLab account. Managing access to these organizations and groups is handled by GitLab.
Remove access
You can remove Cloudflare Workers' access to your GitLab account by navigating to Authorized Applications page on GitLab. Find the applications called Cloudflare Pages and select the Revoke button to revoke access.
Note that the GitLab application Cloudflare Workers is shared between Workers and Pages projects, and removing access to GitLab will disable new builds for Workers and Pages, though your previous deployments will continue to be hosted by Cloudflare Workers.
Reinstall the Cloudflare GitLab App
- Go to your application settings page on GitLab: https://gitlab.com/-/profile/applications
- Click the "Revoke" button on your Cloudflare Workers installation if it exists.
- Go back to the Workers & Pages overview page. Select Create application > Pages > Connect to Git.
- Select the + Add account button, select the GitLab account you want to add, and then select Install & Authorize.
- You should be redirected to the create project page with your GitLab account or organization in the account list.
- Attempt to make a new deployment with your project which was previously broken.